Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: V6581)
Label: Ariola (Cat.#: 26 486 XOT)
Released: 1978

Original Dutch pressing


| More

pop / rock
A1 Solo Mortale 6:05
A2 I Ain't Got No Leg 4:02
A3 Alley Girl 4:45
A4 Gimme A Break 4:30
A5 Emancipation Blues 3:24
B1 Brother 8:23
B2 Slow ´N Easy 4:03
B4 Livin´ In A Dream 4:56
B5 Pan´s Love Affair 5:28

Additional product information:
Sleeve has a little imprint of writing on the front, only visible with certain light fall, otherwise it's in excellent condition. Original inner sleeve is excellent.
Price details:
Price per item:
€ 5,95
The number of Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten granted for this product is 1
Quantity: Order

Default delivery time

1 - 3 working days



Products viewed by others

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands

Dear music lover,

We are currently in the process of putting more 
vinyl LPs on our Discogs page. To see what we offer 
on Discogs click here.

Of course we offer the same quality and service there.

Yours sincerely,

Paul (Sounds for Sure)