Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: V6910)
Label: Philips (Cat.#: 6641 862 / 9199 865 / 9199 866)
Released: 1978

Original Dutch pressing in gatefold sleeve; incl. original insert


| More

: disco
: A1 Once Upon A Time 2:55
A2 Fairy Tale High 2:21
A3 Faster And Faster 2:10
A4 Spring Affair 2:36
A5 Rumor Has It 2:35
A6 I Love You 3:27
B1 Only One Man 1:53
B2 I Remember Yesterday 3:38
B3 Love's Unkind 2:34
The Man Medley
B4 The Man I Love
B5 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
B6 Some Of These Days
B7 The Way We Are 3:15
B8 Mimi's Song 4:24
C1 Try Me, I Know We Can Make It 3:48
C2 Love To Love You, Baby 3:23
C3 I Feel Love 6:46
C4 Last Dance
MacArthur Park Suite
D1 MacArthur Park 8:27
D2 One Of A Kind 4:57
D3 Heaven Knows 2:38
D4 MacArthur Park (Reprise) 1:32

Additional product information:
Sleeve has little corner / edge wear.
Price details:
Price per item:
€ 3,95
Quantity: Order

Default delivery time

1 - 3 working days



Relevant products

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands