Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: V6919)
Label: Warner Bros. (Cat.#: WB 66 029)
Released: 1973

German pressing

Includes the albums:
Sweet Baby James (1970)
Mud Slide Slim & the Blue Horizon (1971)


| More

rock / country
Sweet Baby James
A1 Sweet Baby James 2:48
A2 Lo And Behold 2:34
A3 Sunny Skies 2:15
A4 Steamroller 2:55
A5 Country Road 3:21
A6 Oh, Susanna 1:58
B1 Fire And Rain 3:20
B2 Blossom 2:10
B3 Anywhere Like Heaven 3:23
B4 Oh Baby, Don't You Loose Your Lip On Me 1:45
B5 Suite For 20 G 4:45
Mud Slide Slim
C1 Love Has Brought Me Around 2:41
C2 You've Got A Friend 4:29
C3 Places In My Past 2:01
C4 Riding On A Railroad 2:41
C5 Mud Slide Slim 1:13
D1 Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox 3:46
D2 You Can Close Your Eyes 2:31
D3 Machine Gun Kelly 2:37
D4 Long Ago And Far Away 2:20
D5 Let Me Ride 2:42
D6 Highway Song 3:51
D7 Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again 3:55

Additional product information:
Sleeve has edge and ring wear; tiny tear at opening side (about 0.5 cm).
Price details:
Price per item:
€ 7,95
The number of Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten granted for this product is 1
Quantity: Order

Default delivery time

1 - 3 working days



Products viewed by others

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands