Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: V6204)
Label: RCA Victor (Cat.#: LSP-6021)
Released: 1969

Original US pressing with orange RCA Victor label


| More

pop / folk
A1 God Save The Queen 0:55
A2 Hi-Heel Sneakers 3:55
A3 Rain 2:30
A4 Malagueña 5:50
A5 El Jenite 4:05
A6 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 5:45
B1 El Voh 3:20
B2 The Comedy Bit 7:15
B3 Guantanamera 5:10
B4 No Dogs Allowed 3:10
B5 Mama Don't Allow It 4:30
C1 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying 3:05
C2 Day Tripper 4:30
C3 A Day In The Life 4:40
Medley 12:00
C4a Felicidade
C4b Samba De Orfeu
C4c Manhã De Carnaval
D1 California Dreamin' 5:00
D2 Light My Fire 8:20
D3 La Entrada De Bilboa (Battle Of Entrada) 9:31

Additional product information:
Sleeve has very small export cut in bottom right corner and some light ring wear.
Price details:
Price per item:
€ 3,95
Quantity: Order

Default delivery time

1 - 3 working days



Products viewed by others

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands