Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: V6971)
Label: Golden Hour (Cat.#: GH 501)
Released: 1971

Original UK pressing with embossed sleeve

| More

rock / pop
A1 Days 2:54
A2 Wonder Boy 2:49
A3 Autum Almanac 3:10
A4 Waterloo Sunset 3:15
A5 Dedicated Follower Of Fashion 2:58
A6 Dead End Street 3:18
A7 Set Me Free 2:10
A8 Sunny Afternoon 3:28
A9 Till The End Of Day 2:18
A10 Sittin' On My Sofa 3:00
B1 Victoria 3:36
B2 A Well Respected Man 2:11
B3 You Really Got Me 2:13
B4 All Day And All Of The Night 2:20
B5 Tired Of Waiting For You 2:30
B6 See My Friends 2:40
B7 Lovie Lovie 2:53
B8 Animal Farm 2:59
B9 Shangrila 5:16
B10 Where Have All The Good Times Gone 2:49

Additional product information:
Sleeve has little sticker damage at top right of the back, otherwise it's in nearly excellent condition.
Price details:
Price per piece:
€ 8,95
The number of Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten granted for this product is 1
Quantity: Order



Products viewed by others

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands