Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: V4847)
Label: Decca (Cat.#: DPA 3009 / DPA 3010)
Released: 1974

Original UK pressing of this very nice compilation album


| More

beat / garage rock / rock / rhythm & blues
A1 The Big Three - Some Other Guy
A2 Steve Marriott - Give Her My Regards
A3 Alexis Korner And Cyril Davies - I Got My Mojo Working
A4 Dave Berry - My Baby Left Me
A5 The Mojos - Everything's Al'Right
A6 Graham Bond Organisation - Long Tall Shorty
A7 The Warriors - You Came Along
B1 The Nashville Teens - Tobacco Road
B2 Andrew Loog Oldham Orchestra - Da Doo Ron Ron
B3 Zoot Money - The Uncle Willie
B4 The Mighty Avengers - So Much In Love
B5 Joe Cocker - I'll Cry Instead
B6 The Rocking Vickers - I Go Ape
B7 The Poets - Now We're Thru'
C1 Rod Stewart - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
C2 The Zombies - Tell Her No
C3 The Birds - Leaving Here
C4 The Small Faces - Watcha Gonna Do About It
C5 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers With Eric Clapton - Have You Heard
C6 Honeybus - (Do I Figure) In Your Life
D1 David Bowie - The London Boys
D2 Them - The Story Of Them Parts 1 & 2
D3 Cat Stevens - The First Cut Is The Deepest
D4 Timebox - Beggin'

Additional product information:
Sleeve is in excellent condition. Two very nice and shining pieces of vinyl.
Price details:
Price per item:
€ 9,95
The number of Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten granted for this product is 1
Quantity: Order

Default delivery time

1 - 3 working days



Products viewed by others

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands