Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: 796)
Label: Tantric Harmonies
Released: 2008

The early works 1991-1992

The early works (1991-1992) from this now very well known by its organic drone ambient soundscapes project of Peter Andersson (Raison d'Etre), but you can't find slow ambient passages on this CD. This music must be described as Modern Classical or Gothic if we talk about its sad and mysterious nature. These tunes remind a bit of his main project Raison d'Etre but yet more powerful and majestic.
Could find appeal with fans of In The Nursery, Nouvelles Lectures Cosmopolites, early Ildfrost, Penitent, Endvra, Arcana or even the gothic icon Dead Can Dance.

| More

modern classical / gothic
1 The Dormant Being 6:56
2 A Second Very Heavy Grief 6:18
3 Soporfiric 3:11
4 In Mourning 3:41
5 Threshold Over Times 5:12
6 Water From Arcane Delight 6:30
7 Sadnight 6:37
8 The Dormant Being 6:40
9 A Second Very Heavy Grief 6:06
10 From Sadness To Somnolens 5:42
11 In Mourning 3:09
12 Glasswork 4:57
13 Rainnight 2:12
14 Soporfiric 4:07
Price details:
Price per piece:
€ 12,95
The number of Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten granted for this product is 2
Quantity: Order

Default delivery time

1 - 3 working days



Products viewed by others

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands