Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: 178)
Label: Projekt
Remastered reissue 2007

Love Spirals Downwards are the unconscious mind of ethereal music, evoking forgotten memories with subjective, alien tongues. The sounds drift dreamily through one's thoughts like incense permeates the air -- perhaps the spicy fragrance will seduce you like a lover to its heat, or else it will elude the threshold of perception and weave itself into the mind's strata of buried experiences . . . The result of this Easternish atmosphere, with delicate guitar and ebbing, oceanic female vocals is a taste of the watery, warm, and sweet elements of the earth.

Klik de Product Specificatie link om Love Spirals Downwards te luisteren.

| More

dream-pop / shoegazer
1. Illusory Me
2. Scatter January
3. Love's Labour's Lost | MP3
4. This Endris Night
5. Forgo
6. Eudaimonia
7. Dead Language
8. Stir About the Stars
9. Noumena of Spirit
10. Ladonna Dissima
11. Drops, Rain, and Sea
12. Waiting for the Sunrise
13. And the Wood Comes Into Leaf
14. Mediterranea*
15. Scatter January (Live)*
16. Love's Labour's Lost (Heavenly Voices Mix)*

* bonustracks
Price details:
Price per piece:
€ 14,95
The number of Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten granted for this product is 2
Quantity: Order

Default delivery time

1 - 3 working days



Products viewed by others

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands