Your shopping cart is empty.
(Item no.: 267)
Label: Tenor Vossa
Orig. released: 1994
Re-release: 1999 (UK version)

About Breathless:
Described by The LA Weekly as producing “Melodies so lush they could drink a concrete statue of Oliver Reed under the table”, Breathless play shimmering Space Rock soundscapes and loves lost laments merging the haunting desolation of Low with the explosive crescendos and brooding atmospherics of Spiritualized and early Pink Floyd. Breathless’ singer Dominic Appleton is also well known for his work with This Mortal Coil.
“ For believers in the beauty of loneliness”****Q

“Firmament splicing guitar buoyed up by the voice of an angel vocals” Music Week

“Exquisite melancholic indie pop” The Guardian

“Desolate Romanticism...Outstanding” The Wire

“A lovely tearful noise” The Times

“Melancholy Delights” Time Out

“The group shimmer darkly” The Observer 

Klik op de Product Specificatie link om Breathless te beluisteren op hun MySpace pagina.

| More

alternative / new wave
1. Don't Just Disappear [radio Edit] 3:58
2. You Can Call It Your's 5:57
3. I Never Know Where You Are 5:43
4. All That Matters 6:01
5. Always 3:37
6. Over and Over 4:11
7. Waiting on the Wire 5:12
8. Wave After Wave 5:23
9. Ageless 6:42
10. Pride 7:01
11. All My Eye and Betty Matrin 5:24
12. Touchstone 5:22
13. Don't Just Disappear [Long Version] 5:46

Indien niet voorradig is de levertijd ongeveer 2 weken.
Price details:
Price per piece:
€ 9,95
The number of Sounds for Sure Spaarpunten granted for this product is 1
Quantity: Order

Default delivery time

1 - 3 working days



Products viewed by others

Sounds for Sure • Wilgenhof 12 • 3355PA Papendrecht • The Netherlands